Board Members

Susan Carlson (’16) 
Environment & Sustainability, Education Consultant

Lisa Eschenbach (ad hoc) (’15)
Strategic Advisor, E3 Washington

Effenus Henderson (’10) 
President, Henderworks, Inc. Co-Founder, Institute for Sustainability Diversity and Inclusion

Derek Hoshiko (’12) 
Cascadia Climate Solutions

Tom R. Hulst (’11) 
Retired/Formerly Educational Consultant and Assistant Superintendent ESD 113

Kaddee Lawrence (’16) 
Non-profit Grant Writer and Education Consultant

Claudia Ludwig (’16) 
Director of Systems Education Experiences, Institute for Systems Biology

Roberta McFarland, Ed.D. (’16)
Director of Outdoor Environmental Education Programs/ Principal Waskowitz Environmental Leadership & Service High School, Highline Public Schools

Jenny Rieke (’12) 
Teaching Artist, and Community Educator, Tri-Cities

Rochelle Gandour-Rood (’16) 
Environment and Sustainability Program Supervisor, Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Stephen Streufert (’12) 
Vice President of Education/Pacific NW Director, Naturebridge

Courtney Sullivan (’12) 
Senior Regional Education Manager Northern Rockies, Prairies and Pacific Region National Wildlife Federation

Gilda Wheeler (’10) 
Senior Program Officer, Washington STEM

Paul Williams (’16) 
Shellfish Management Policy Advisor, Suquamish Tribe, Fisheries Department

  January 2017 at McKinstry Innovation Center offices

January 2017 at McKinstry Innovation Center offices