Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
E3 Staff & Board
Share |
E3 Staff and Board

E3 Washington is led by a core team of dedicated staff, and governed by a culturally and regionally diverse 18-member board consisting of business executives, teachers, administrators, higher education representatives, tribal representatives, and non-profit leaders.






E3 Washington Board

Tom Hulst, President (’14)

Education Consultant/ Retired

thulst@live.com

Effenus Henderson,

Immediate Past President (’14)

Chief Diversity Officer

Weyerhaeuser Company effenus.henderson@weyerhaeuser.com



Mike Maryanski, Treasurer (’14)

Retired Superintendent,

Tahoma School District

mmaryans@tahomasd.us

Belinda Chin (’16)

City of Seattle

 
Dept. of Parks and Recreation
belinda.chin@seattle.gov




Melissa Holecek (’14)

Education Coordinator

Walla Walla Community College

Water & Environmental Center melissa.holecek@wwcc.edu

Derek Hoshiko (’14)

Climate Solutions

derekhoshiko@gmail.com



Stephen Streufert ('16)

Olympic Park Campus,
NatureBridge, Director sstreufert@naturebridge.org

Courtney Sullivan (’16)

National Wildlife Federation

Education Manager

sullivanc@nwf.org

Gilda Wheeler (’16)

Consultant

gildawheeler@msn.com 


Linda Venczel (’16)

Bioventures for Global Health

Program Director

lindavenc@yahoo.com

Click here to see board members since E3 Washington’s (EEAW’s) founding

Who in your community is getting involved?

The Sponsors of E3 Washington initiatives
The Partners and Contributors of E3’s present work
The Foundational Partners and Endorsers of E3’s development


This website was made possible through a grant from the Environmental Protection Agency
and through generous contributions of E3 Washington supporters. THANK YOU!
 

CONTACT US:
e3info@e3washington.org • McKinstry Innovation Center • 

210 South Hudson St. •  Seattle WA 98134

E3 Washington is  a 501(c)(3) organization registered with
the Washington Secretary of State. ©2014 E3 Washington.

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal